Support
0116 222 5322
Sales
0116 222 5323
 

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Our Christmas Opening hours are as follows…

Friday 20th December – 9am till 3pm (emergency telephone support provided until 5:30pm)
Monday 23rd December – Normal Working Hours
Tuesday 24th December – 9am till 1pm
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – 9am till 5:30pm
Monday 30th December – 9am till 5:30pm
Tuesday 31st December – 9am till 1pm
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Normal Working Hours Resume

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year.

David Hodgson